April 3, 2009

Executive Order 09-81

Governor signs Executive Order 09-81, regarding the declaration of a State of Emergency in Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Jackson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton and Washington counties.


1 comment:

  1. Thank you for keeping us up to date.