May 3, 2010

Governor Crist extends Executive Order 10-100

Due to the Deepwater Horizon Incident, Governor Charlie Crist today extended his declaration of a State of Emergency to include the following coastal counties: Franklin, Wakulla, Jefferson, Taylor, Dixie, Levy, Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough, Manatee and Sarasota.

No comments:

Post a Comment